View Link
Yoga
Event Type:Health and Wellness
Location:Summit Suites The Fred Common Room East
 
Friday, June 20, 2014
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Calendars:
Health and Wellness,Student Life
Contact:
Joseph Clifford Barber
(860)297-4256
Department:The Fred
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
6/20/2014 Fri
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM YogaSummit Suites The Fred Common Room East
6/25/2014 Wed
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM YogaSummit Suites The Fred Common Room East
6/27/2014 Fri
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM YogaSummit Suites The Fred Common Room East
7/9/2014 Wed
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM YogaSummit Suites The Fred Common Room East
7/11/2014 Fri
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM YogaSummit Suites The Fred Common Room East
7/16/2014 Wed
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM YogaSummit Suites The Fred Common Room East
7/18/2014 Fri
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM YogaSummit Suites The Fred Common Room East
7/23/2014 Wed
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM YogaSummit Suites The Fred Common Room East
7/25/2014 Fri
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM YogaSummit Suites The Fred Common Room East
7/30/2014 Wed
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM YogaSummit Suites The Fred Common Room East
8/1/2014 Fri
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM YogaSummit Suites The Fred Common Room East
8/6/2014 Wed
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM YogaSummit Suites The Fred Common Room East
8/8/2014 Fri
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM YogaSummit Suites The Fred Common Room East
8/13/2014 Wed
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM YogaSummit Suites The Fred Common Room East
8/15/2014 Fri
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM YogaSummit Suites The Fred Common Room East
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

http://calendar.trincoll.edu/PublicMasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J4UNiU2%2bNi4eHKKhFWeWkE33VgwSX%2bvlGjyF2IVdtH5qr%2bO5NjoCL9E