View Link
Do you have a Service Member in the Family?
Event Type: HUMAN RESOURCES
 
Thursday, July 10, 2014
Calendar:
Announcements
Contact:
Sandra Magee
Department:Human Resources
Do you have a service member in the family? 
www.HigherEdEAP.com
800▪252▪4555 or 800▪225▪2527 
If you have a member of the military in your family, you understand the challenges that military deployment and post-deployment pose for every member of the family.
 
Did you know that your EAP has online help for dealing with these issues? Resources range from family support groups, practical resources and tip sheets to help with problems that veterans might experience pre- or post-deployment. There are also links on employment law and hiring resources for employers.

Topics include:
  • Family Resources
  • Service Members & Veterans
  • Problems
  • Dealing With Disabilities
  • Resources for Employers   
Register for a username and password atwww.HigherEdEAP.com to learn more about the thousands of work/life resources on the website, or call toll-free 800.252.4555 or 800.225.2527 to have a counselor find the information you need.
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
7/10/2014 Thu
Do you have a Service Member in the Family? 
7/11/2014 Fri
Do you have a Service Member in the Family? 
7/12/2014 Sat
Do you have a Service Member in the Family? 
7/13/2014 Sun
Do you have a Service Member in the Family? 
7/14/2014 Mon
Do you have a Service Member in the Family? 
7/15/2014 Tue
Do you have a Service Member in the Family? 
7/16/2014 Wed
Do you have a Service Member in the Family? 
7/17/2014 Thu
Do you have a Service Member in the Family? 
7/18/2014 Fri
Do you have a Service Member in the Family? 
7/19/2014 Sat
Do you have a Service Member in the Family? 
7/20/2014 Sun
Do you have a Service Member in the Family? 
7/21/2014 Mon
Do you have a Service Member in the Family? 
7/22/2014 Tue
Do you have a Service Member in the Family? 
7/23/2014 Wed
Do you have a Service Member in the Family? 
7/24/2014 Thu
Do you have a Service Member in the Family? 
7/25/2014 Fri
Do you have a Service Member in the Family? 
7/26/2014 Sat
Do you have a Service Member in the Family? 
7/27/2014 Sun
Do you have a Service Member in the Family? 
7/28/2014 Mon
Do you have a Service Member in the Family? 
7/29/2014 Tue
Do you have a Service Member in the Family? 
7/30/2014 Wed
Do you have a Service Member in the Family? 
7/31/2014 Thu
Do you have a Service Member in the Family? 
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

http://calendar.trincoll.edu/PublicMasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J4UjTWETmVveTQfumTjbkNuuNdchT3cljkxT6RrRBZ9K6hanCQ0Dnam