View Link
Trinity-in-Summer Program Applications Extensions
Event Type: ALL CAMPUS
 
Wednesday, April 02, 2014
Calendar:
Announcements
Contact:
Michelle Kollen
Department:Office of Study Away
THE OSA is extending the DEADLINE for Trinity College Summer Programs! 
 
Apply now to study in BERLIN, BARCELONA, ROME and AKKO where the SUN will (more than likely) be SHINING this SUMMER!!!
 
APRIL 6, 2014
DEADLINE Extension
and
Trinity-in-ROME 3 and 5 Week Programs
 
APRIL 15, 2014
DEADLINE Extension
and
 
See yourself in the SUN!  
Trinity-is-SUMMER! Just a click away…
Do something amazing with your summer…
 
Go online to start an application today.  All materials due by the dates listed above. Natural Science Requirement courses in Rome 3 Week and Barcelona Neuro programs.  Courses in languages, art history and Urban Studies, and many MORE!  Please contact me directly if you have any questions.  
 
If you need to make an appointment, go to the link below and select a time that works!
 
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
4/2/2014 Wed
Trinity-in-Summer Program Applications Extensions 
4/3/2014 Thu
Trinity-in-Summer Program Applications Extensions 
4/4/2014 Fri
Trinity-in-Summer Program Applications Extensions 
4/5/2014 Sat
Trinity-in-Summer Program Applications Extensions 
4/6/2014 Sun
Trinity-in-Summer Program Applications Extensions 
4/7/2014 Mon
Trinity-in-Summer Program Applications Extensions 
4/8/2014 Tue
Trinity-in-Summer Program Applications Extensions 
4/9/2014 Wed
Trinity-in-Summer Program Applications Extensions 
4/10/2014 Thu
Trinity-in-Summer Program Applications Extensions 
4/11/2014 Fri
Trinity-in-Summer Program Applications Extensions 
4/12/2014 Sat
Trinity-in-Summer Program Applications Extensions 
4/13/2014 Sun
Trinity-in-Summer Program Applications Extensions 
4/14/2014 Mon
Trinity-in-Summer Program Applications Extensions 
4/15/2014 Tue
Trinity-in-Summer Program Applications Extensions 
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

http://calendar.trincoll.edu/PublicMasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J4qzeNJ%2b%2fGoLd96HUQ8LreaTOG1Lw3VLB5eVI9%2b9EpTJh9WWVnzf%2f%2fo