View Link
The Talents of Trinity - Staff Art Show
Event Type:Exhibition
Location:Mather Hall Mather Art Space
 
Friday, April 11, 2014
8:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Calendars:
Arts and Entertainment,Featured Homepage Events,Student Life
Contact:
Christine Guilmartin
(860)297-2052
Department:Mather Calendar Office
Often times we are fortunate to be witness to the many talents of our Trinity faculty and students. There is, however, a wealth of talent just beneath the surface, waiting to be revealed. It is our very capable staff who, outside of their tasks of managing the day-to-day business of, and service to, the Trinity community, have many gifts of their own. This show will hopefully be the first of many to highlight our wonderful staff members.
 
This first edition is dedicated to those who work in the visual arts in 2D format. Works will include paintings, drawings, photography, multi-media, and all other forms of 2D expression.
 
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
4/11/2014 Fri
8:30 AM - 8:00 PM The Talents of Trinity - Staff Art ShowMather Hall Mather Art Space
4/12/2014 Sat
8:30 AM - 8:00 PM The Talents of Trinity - Staff Art ShowMather Hall Mather Art Space
4/13/2014 Sun
8:30 AM - 8:00 PM The Talents of Trinity - Staff Art ShowMather Hall Mather Art Space
4/14/2014 Mon
8:30 AM - 8:00 PM The Talents of Trinity - Staff Art ShowMather Hall Mather Art Space
4/15/2014 Tue
8:30 AM - 8:00 PM The Talents of Trinity - Staff Art ShowMather Hall Mather Art Space
4/16/2014 Wed
8:30 AM - 8:00 PM The Talents of Trinity - Staff Art ShowMather Hall Mather Art Space
4/17/2014 Thu
8:30 AM - 8:00 PM The Talents of Trinity - Staff Art ShowMather Hall Mather Art Space
4/18/2014 Fri
8:30 AM - 8:00 PM The Talents of Trinity - Staff Art ShowMather Hall Mather Art Space
4/19/2014 Sat
8:30 AM - 8:00 PM The Talents of Trinity - Staff Art ShowMather Hall Mather Art Space
4/20/2014 Sun
8:30 AM - 8:00 PM The Talents of Trinity - Staff Art ShowMather Hall Mather Art Space
4/21/2014 Mon
8:30 AM - 8:00 PM The Talents of Trinity - Staff Art ShowMather Hall Mather Art Space
4/22/2014 Tue
8:30 AM - 8:00 PM The Talents of Trinity - Staff Art ShowMather Hall Mather Art Space
4/23/2014 Wed
8:30 AM - 8:00 PM The Talents of Trinity - Staff Art ShowMather Hall Mather Art Space
4/24/2014 Thu
8:30 AM - 8:00 PM The Talents of Trinity - Staff Art ShowMather Hall Mather Art Space
4/25/2014 Fri
8:30 AM - 8:00 PM The Talents of Trinity - Staff Art ShowMather Hall Mather Art Space
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

http://calendar.trincoll.edu/PublicMasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J57iCVBzjzgatiiN07ot2S9FiQzliii2ePddrnkayx6miPoBfSwrYph