View Link
Financial Aid Renewal for 2014-15
Event Type: ALL CAMPUS
 
Wednesday, April 02, 2014
Calendar:
Announcements
Contact:
Financial Aid Office
(860)297-2046
The deadline to complete your Financial Aid Renewal is right around the corner!
The deadline for all application material is April 15, 2014. It is important to adhere to this deadline in order to receive the maximum amount of institutional aid for which you are eligible and to avoid late filing penalties.
 
For Current Domestic Students:
Step by step instructions on the reapplication process can be found at: http://www.trincoll.edu/Admissions/finaid/Documents/Renewal%20Application%20Instruction%20Sheet.pdf
 
For Current International Students:
Step by step instructions on the reapplication process can be found at: http://www.trincoll.edu/Admissions/finaid/Documents/CURR_INTL_%20Renewal%20Instructions.pdf
 
Be sure to monitor your financial aid application status on http://FAStatus.trincoll.edu.
 
If you have any questions, please contact the Financial Aid Office:
PHONE: 860-297-2046
FAX: 860-987-6296
E-MAIL: financial-aid@trincoll.edu



 

Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
4/2/2014 Wed
Financial Aid Renewal for 2014-15 
4/3/2014 Thu
Financial Aid Renewal for 2014-15 
4/4/2014 Fri
Financial Aid Renewal for 2014-15 
4/5/2014 Sat
Financial Aid Renewal for 2014-15 
4/6/2014 Sun
Financial Aid Renewal for 2014-15 
4/7/2014 Mon
Financial Aid Renewal for 2014-15 
4/8/2014 Tue
Financial Aid Renewal for 2014-15 
4/9/2014 Wed
Financial Aid Renewal for 2014-15 
4/10/2014 Thu
Financial Aid Renewal for 2014-15 
4/11/2014 Fri
Financial Aid Renewal for 2014-15 
4/12/2014 Sat
Financial Aid Renewal for 2014-15 
4/13/2014 Sun
Financial Aid Renewal for 2014-15 
4/14/2014 Mon
Financial Aid Renewal for 2014-15 
4/15/2014 Tue
Financial Aid Renewal for 2014-15 
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

http://calendar.trincoll.edu/PublicMasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J5RGl%2b45fRXhyPdnaAEuAoLDY3VQ8rayXh5yc4sFqN47fn8bchhDf2C