View Link
Open Swim
Event Type:Health and Wellness
Location:Ferris Athletic Center Swimming Pool (1-4)
 
Wednesday, April 23, 2014
11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Calendar:
Health and Wellness
Contact:
Kristen J. Noone
(860)297-2064
Department:Athletic Department
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
4/23/2014 Wed
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM Open SwimFerris Athletic Center Swimming Pool (1-4)
4/23/2014 Wed
11:00 AM - 4:00 PM Open SwimFerris Athletic Center Swimming Pool (1-4)
4/24/2014 Thu
11:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open SwimFerris Athletic Center Swimming Pool (1-4)
4/25/2014 Fri
11:00 AM - 4:45 PM Open SwimFerris Athletic Center Swimming Pool (1-4)
4/28/2014 Mon
5:30 PM - 9:00 PM Open SwimFerris Athletic Center Swimming Pool (1-4)
4/28/2014 Mon
11:00 AM - 4:30 PM Open SwimFerris Athletic Center Swimming Pool (1-4)
4/29/2014 Tue
11:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open SwimFerris Athletic Center Swimming Pool (1-4)
4/30/2014 Wed
11:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open SwimFerris Athletic Center Swimming Pool (1-4)
5/1/2014 Thu
12:00 PM - 6:00 PM Open SwimFerris Athletic Center Swimming Pool
5/2/2014 Fri
12:00 PM - 6:00 PM Open SwimFerris Athletic Center Swimming Pool
5/5/2014 Mon
12:00 PM - 6:00 PM Open SwimFerris Athletic Center Swimming Pool
5/6/2014 Tue
12:00 PM - 8:00 PM Open SwimFerris Athletic Center Swimming Pool
5/7/2014 Wed
12:00 PM - 6:00 PM Open SwimFerris Athletic Center Swimming Pool
5/8/2014 Thu
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM Open SwimFerris Athletic Center Swimming Pool
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

http://calendar.trincoll.edu/PublicMasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J5YBY%2f2dUST0MrrCKcyCmLw5WS0KIvptFloPKEld4P8WO%2b7t7zaNq88