View Link
Yoga
Event Type:Health and Wellness
Location:Funston Hall Community Room 200
 
Friday, March 28, 2014
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Calendar:
Health and Wellness
Contact:
Amy DeBaun
(860) 297-2304
Department:Dean of Students Office
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
3/28/2014 Fri
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM YogaFunston Hall Community Room 200
4/2/2014 Wed
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM YogaFunston Hall Community Room 200
4/4/2014 Fri
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM YogaFunston Hall Community Room 200
4/9/2014 Wed
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM YogaFunston Hall Community Room 200
4/11/2014 Fri
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM YogaFunston Hall Community Room 200
4/16/2014 Wed
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM YogaFunston Hall Community Room 200
4/18/2014 Fri
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM YogaFunston Hall Community Room 200
4/23/2014 Wed
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM YogaFunston Hall Community Room 200
4/25/2014 Fri
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM YogaFunston Hall Community Room 200
4/30/2014 Wed
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM YogaFunston Hall Community Room 200
5/2/2014 Fri
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM YogaFunston Hall Community Room 200
5/7/2014 Wed
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM YogaFunston Hall Community Room 200
5/9/2014 Fri
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM YogaFunston Hall Community Room 200
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

http://calendar.trincoll.edu/PublicMasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J6H4vZS%2fGzYOoYuDsHXNtH8SkIYDgdHynWYaO6mElc10kn4RHqFmg6y